Welcome the 2013-2015 APALA-DC Board members!

President: Jenny Ho

Secretary-Treasurer: Samar Malik

Vice President of Communications: Heather Laverty (re-elected)

Vice President of Community Outreach: Jessica Cendana

Vice President of Membership Development: Alvina Yeh

*DC Chapter Representative to the National Executive Board: Jenny Ho

According to our by-laws: 
Section 7:  If only one candidate is nominated for an officer position, then that candidate shall be declared elected

Huge shout out and thank you to our former President Katrina Dizon and former Vice President of Community Outreach Ja-Rei Wang for their dedication and work.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s